Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season.



Newcastle 1-3 Fulham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 11th March
Newcastle 2-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 25th February
Newcastle 2-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Newcastle United Mon 20th February
Newcastle 1-0 Derby- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 4th February
Newcastle 2-2 QPR- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 1st February
Newcastle 4-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 21st January
Newcastle 3-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 18th January
Newcastle 3-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Newcastle United Fri 30th December
Newcastle 0-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Newcastle United Mon 26th December
Newcastle 4-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 10th December
Newcastle 0-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 26th November
Newcastle 2-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 5th November
Newcastle 6-0 Preston- Match Report
- Newcastle United Tue 25th October
Newcastle 3-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 22nd October
Newcastle 3-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 15th October
Newcastle 4-3 Norwich- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 28th September
Newcastle 2-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Tue 20th September
Newcastle 0-2 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 17th September
Newcastle 2-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Tue 23rd August
Newcastle 4-1 Reading- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 17th August
Newcastle 1-2 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 13th August
Newcastle 5-1 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 15th May
Newcastle 1-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 30th April
Newcastle 3-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 16th April
Newcastle 1-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 20th March
Newcastle 1-3 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 5th March
Newcastle 1-0 West Brom- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 6th February
Newcastle 2-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 16th January
Newcastle 3-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Newcastle United Tue 12th January
Newcastle 0-1 Everton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 26th December
Newcastle 2-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 6th December
Newcastle 0-3 Leicester- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 21st November
Newcastle 0-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 31st October
Newcastle 0-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 23rd September
Newcastle 1-2 Watford- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 19th September
Newcastle 4-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Tue 25th August
Newcastle 2-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 24th May
Newcastle 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 9th May
Newcastle 2-3 Swansea- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 25th April
Newcastle 0-1 Man Utd- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 4th March
Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 28th February
Newcastle 3-3 Burnley- Match Report
- Newcastle United Thu 1st January
Newcastle 3-2 Everton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 28th December
Newcastle 1-0 QPR- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 22nd November
Newcastle 0-3 Everton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Tue 25th March
Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 23rd February
Newcastle 0-4 Spurs- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 12th February
Newcastle --- Sunderland- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 1st February
Newcastle 1-1 Southampton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 14th December
Man Utd 0-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 7th December
Newcastle 2-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 30th November
Newcastle 2-1 Norwich- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 23rd November
Spurs 0-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 10th November
Newcastle 2-0 Chelsea- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 2nd November
Sunderland 2-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 27th October
Newcastle 2-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 19th October
Newcastle 2-3 Hull- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 21st September
Newcastle 1-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 31st August
Newcastle 0-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 24th August
Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 19th May
Newcastle 0-6 Liverpool- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 27th April
Newcastle 0-3 Sunderland- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 14th April
Newcastle 1-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 7th April
Newcastle 2-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 10th March
Newcastle 4-2 Southampton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 24th February
Newcastle 1-2 Reading- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 19th January
Norwich 0-0 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 12th January
Brighton 2-0 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 5th January
Newcastle 1-2 Everton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Wed 2nd January
Arsenal 7-3 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 29th December
Man Utd 4-3 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Wed 26th December
Newcastle 1-0 QPR- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 22nd December
Newcastle 1-3 Man City- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 15th December
Fulham 2-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Mon 10th December
Newcastle 3-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Newcastle United Mon 3rd December
Stoke 2-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Wed 28th November
Southampton 2-0 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 25th November
Newcastle 1-2 Swansea- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 17th November
Newcastle 0-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 11th November
Liverpool 1-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 4th November
Newcastle 2-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 28th October
Sunderland 1-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 21st October
Newcastle 0-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 7th October
Reading 2-2 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 29th September
Newcastle 1-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 23rd September
Everton 2-2 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Mon 17th September
Newcastle 1-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 2nd September
Chelsea 2-0 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 25th August
Newcastle 2-1 Tottenham- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 18th August
Everton 3-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 13th May
Newcastle 0-2 Man City- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 6th May
Chelsea 0-2 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Wed 2nd May
Wigan 4-0 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sat 28th April
Newcastle 3-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sat 21st April
Newcastle 2-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Newcastle United Mon 9th April
Swansea 0-2 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Fri 6th April
Newcastle 2-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- Newcastle United Sun 1st April
West Brom 1-3 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Sun 25th March
Newcastle 1-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Newcastle United Mon 19th March
Arsenal 2-1 Newcastle- Report
- Newcastle United Tue 13th March

Newcastle United Matches



Trending on the boards