Toon News

All the latest news from St James' Park.



Former Newcastle & West Ham manager Glenn Roeder dies aged 65
- Newcastle United Sun 28th February
Sir Bobby Robson: The manager who defined an entire generation
- Newcastle United Thu 18th February
Newcastle offered chance to sign Daniel Sturridge
- Newcastle United Sun 14th February
Callum Wilson ruled out for up to 8 weeks with hamstring tear
- Newcastle United Thu 11th February
Idrissa Gueye rejects loan move to Newcastle United
- Newcastle United Mon 1st February
The candidates to replace Steve Bruce at Newcastle - ranked
- Newcastle United Wed 13th January
Things to know about Alex Kral
- Newcastle United Thu 7th January
Steve Bruce's Newcastle Are Regressing, Not Progressing
- Newcastle United Wed 23rd December
Welcome to World Class: Georginio Wijnaldum
- Newcastle United Wed 23rd December
West Ham Leading Race for Reims Striker Boulaye Dia
- Newcastle United Sun 20th December
Newcastle Should Now Be Striving to Thrive - Not Just Survive
- Newcastle United Wed 16th December
Nabil Bentaleb 'Offered' to Newcastle Following Schalke Exile
- Newcastle United Mon 7th December
Sean Longstaff Changes Agent Ahead of Potential Newcastle Exit
- Newcastle United Sat 5th December
Steve Bruce Hits Out at Miguel Almiron's Agent Over Exit Claims
- Newcastle United Sat 21st November
Miguel Almiron's Agent Hints at Newcastle Exit
- Newcastle United Tue 17th November
Newcastle Monitoring Ligue 1 Top Scorer Boulaye Dia
- Newcastle United Mon 16th November
Salomon Rondon Explains Why He Had to Leave Newcastle in 2018
- Newcastle United Wed 11th November
The Best Travelling Fans in the World - Ranked
- Newcastle United Fri 30th October
Newcastle United's Martin Dubravka Suffers Injury Setback
- Newcastle United Wed 28th October
Mark Gillespie in Line for Premier League Debut Against Wolves
- Newcastle United Sat 24th October