Toon News

All the latest news from St James' Park.



Newcastle predicted lineup vs Liverpool - Premier League
- Newcastle United Fri 29th April
Fabian Schar signs new two-year contract at Newcastle
- Newcastle United Fri 29th April
Magpies overpower Canaries
- Newcastle United Sat 23rd April
Toon turnaround better than most optimistic expectations
- Newcastle United Thu 21st April
Brilliant Bruno seals Magpies win
- Newcastle United Mon 18th April
Fraser misses out, Willock makes the bench
- Newcastle United Sun 17th April
Newcastle predicted lineup vs Leicester - Premier League
- Newcastle United Fri 15th April
Eddie Howe sounds Newcastle transfer window warning
- Newcastle United Fri 15th April
Newcastle enjoying home comforts
- Newcastle United Fri 8th April
St James' joy for Newcastle
- Newcastle United Fri 8th April
Newcastle predicted lineup vs Wolves - Premier League
- Newcastle United Fri 8th April
Newcastle predicted lineup vs Tottenham - Premier League
- Newcastle United Fri 1st April
Newcastle United set transfer budget for summer window
- Newcastle United Wed 30th March
Toffees leave Toon with a bad taste in the mouth
- Newcastle United Thu 17th March
Havertz hurts Toon at the last
- Newcastle United Sun 13th March
Bruno delivers knockout blow on first start
- Newcastle United Thu 10th March
Fraser the epitome of Newcastle's revival
- Newcastle United Tue 8th March
Rivals make surprise sacking in bid to turn around form
- Newcastle United Mon 28th February
Toon Table gazing as Magpies take flight
- Newcastle United Sat 26th February
Willock & co continue to prove their worth
- Newcastle United Sat 26th February
Toon take three points in the capital
- Newcastle United Sat 26th February
Trippier foot fracture testing for Toon
- Newcastle United Mon 14th February
2 for joy!
- Newcastle United Mon 14th February
New-look Toon set to take on New-look Toffees
- Newcastle United Tue 8th February
First team trio leave on loan
- Newcastle United Tue 1st February
Burn returns to Magpies
- Newcastle United Tue 1st February
Toon Transfer Team find the Targett
- Newcastle United Mon 31st January
Bruno set to provide plenty of punch to Magpies midfield
- Newcastle United Mon 31st January
Shelvey strike gives Magpies rare away win
- Newcastle United Sat 22nd January
One change for Toon as Wood faces former club
- Newcastle United Sat 22nd January
Hornets sting Magpies with late goal
- Newcastle United Sat 15th January
Positives and negatives of Wood move as striker seals switch
- Newcastle United Thu 13th January
Toon tripped up on Kieran's debut
- Newcastle United Sat 8th January
Trippier to make debut in FA Cup tie
- Newcastle United Sat 8th January
England international makes Magpies move
- Newcastle United Fri 7th January
Saints game off as Covid continues to hit Toon
- Newcastle United Sun 2nd January
Results continue to go well for Toon
- Newcastle United Thu 30th December
Results go in Newcastle's favour on Tuesday
- Newcastle United Tue 28th December
No game for Newcastle on Thursday
- Newcastle United Tue 28th December
Newcastle in need of good news on injuries
- Newcastle United Mon 27th December
Structure, spirit, signs of positivity at St James'
- Newcastle United Mon 27th December
Half a dozen changes as Magpies take on Man Utd
- Newcastle United Mon 27th December
Saint-Maximin misses out as Magpies face City test
- Newcastle United Sun 19th December
Newcastle show positive signs despite defeat
- Newcastle United Thu 16th December
Rivals lose but Newcastle have to improve
- Newcastle United Tue 14th December
Fixture pressure growing on Newcastle
- Newcastle United Tue 30th November
Full-time frustration at St James' Park
- Newcastle United Tue 30th November
Half-time update: Newcastle up against it due to early dismissal
- Newcastle United Tue 30th November
3 more changes as Howe searches for winning formula
- Newcastle United Tue 30th November
Toon missing two due to suspension
- Newcastle United Tue 30th November
Howe makes keeper change
- Newcastle United Sat 27th November
Howe to make touchline bow at Arsenal
- Newcastle United Sat 27th November
Newcastle drop to the foot of the table as winless run continues
- Newcastle United Sun 21st November
Schar starts in Howe's first line-up
- Newcastle United Sat 20th November
Howe to miss out on home bow
- Newcastle United Fri 19th November
Former Newcastle & West Ham manager Glenn Roeder dies aged 65
- Newcastle United Sun 28th February
Sir Bobby Robson: The manager who defined an entire generation
- Newcastle United Thu 18th February
Newcastle offered chance to sign Daniel Sturridge
- Newcastle United Sun 14th February