Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Plymouth Argyle's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
51 9 8 3 11 5 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 6 10 9 26 30
Away 25 4 8 13 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 10 18 22 51 71
Click here to view Plymouth Argyle's complete league history View Plymouth Argyle's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Fletcher 90 6,421   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 MILLWALL H League Cup L 0-1   4,781   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 1-4 Atkinson 49 6,015   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 AFC WIMBLEDON H League L 0-2   5,900   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Gillingham A League L 0-3   5,053   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1   5,720   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 Exeter City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Daley 60 3,940   Stats  
Exeter City won 3-0 on penalties
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Burton Albion A League L 1-2 Atkinson 90+1 3,042   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 PORT VALE H League L 0-2   5,018   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Barnet A League L 0-2   1,849   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Southend United A League L 0-2   4,984   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Feeney 20; Williams 53 6,005   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Crawley Town A League L 0-2   3,175   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 2-2 Walton 27 (pen); Soukouna 45+3 8,013   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 3-2 Lecointe 20; Hourihane 52; Walton 90+3 (pen) 2,025   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1   6,872   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Oxford United A League L 1-5 Walton 55 (pen) 7,802   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Cheltenham Town A League L 1-2 Elliott 26 (og) 4,026   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 MORECAMBE H League D 1-1 Walton 31 5,409   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 STOURBRIDGE H F.A. Cup D 3-3 Feeney 4; Fletcher 70; Bhasera 88 6,173   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Torquay United A League L 1-3 Atkinson 78 3,983   Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 2011 Stourbridge A F.A. Cup L 0-2   2,519   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-1 Walton 8 (pen); Chadwick 9; Atkinson 17;
Hemmings 44
5,762   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Sutherland 59 10,143   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Chadwick 81 (pen) 6,531   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-2 Feeney 52; Chadwick 79; Hemmings 90+3 8,090   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Aldershot Town A League D 0-0   3,886   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 1-2 Young 72 12,836   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Crewe Alexandra A League L 2-3 Walton 50 (pen); Lecointe 66 3,707   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 BURTON ALBION H League W 2-1 Walton 47, 89 (pen) 6,082   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 1-1 Blanchard 90 6,417   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Port Vale A League L 0-1   4,375   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 2-2 Chadwick 86; MacDonald 88 6,328   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 BARNET H League D 0-0   5,879   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Accrington Stanley A League W 4-0 MacDonald 3, 24; Purse 72; Daley 90+1 2,186   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League D 0-0   7,804   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 Hourihane 71 1,888   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 GILLINGHAM H League L 0-1   6,382   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 AFC Wimbledon A League W 2-1 Bhasera 1; Chadwick 49 4,578   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Rotherham United A League L 0-1   3,475   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Wotton 21 5,931   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Blanchard 84 7,531   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Northampton Town A League D 0-0   6,718   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Tsoumou 4 6,933   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Stam 30 (og) 4,597   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 1-0 MacDonald 14 8,677   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Swindon Town A League L 0-1   10,422   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Williams 2 8,668   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Morecambe A League D 2-2 Young 4; Purse 83 2,313   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 1-2 Tsoumou 54 8,342   Stats Table