Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Barrow's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Barrow during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 8 3 35 18
Away 23 12 3 8 41 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 24 11 11 76 54
Click here to view Barrow's complete league history View Barrow's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Rochdale A League W 3-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1966 Barnsley A League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 SOUTHPORT H League D 2-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1966 Hartlepools United A League L 1-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Fri 16 Sep 1966 CHESTER H League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 26 Sep 1966 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League L 2-3 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 PORT VALE H League D 2-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 EXETER CITY H League W 5-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 10 Oct 1966 Southport A League L 1-4 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 Bradford City A League L 2-5 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 17 Oct 1966 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Fri 28 Oct 1966 Southend United A League W 3-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Fri 11 Nov 1966 Aldershot A League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 14 Nov 1966 York City A League W 2-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 Brentford A League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Fri 16 Dec 1966 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 Halifax Town A League W 4-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 ROCHDALE H League W 2-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1967 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Chester A League D 1-1 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Exeter City A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1967 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Fri 17 Mar 1967 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 ALDERSHOT H League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1967 Crewe Alexandra A League L 2-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1967 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 3-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Newport County A League W 1-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table